Loading…
UCSD Well-being Leadership Award 2019-2020 has ended

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Tuesday, October 1
 

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 7
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 8
 

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 9
 

10:00am PDT

 
Thursday, October 10
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, October 11
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, October 12
 

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Sunday, October 13
 

2:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Monday, October 14
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 15
 

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 16
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 17
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Friday, October 18
 

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, October 19
 

12:30pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Sunday, October 20
 

2:00pm PDT

 
Monday, October 21
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 22
 

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 23
 

10:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

4:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 24
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:30pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Friday, October 25
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, October 26
 

12:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, October 27
 

6:30pm PDT

 
Monday, October 28
 

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, October 29
 

9:30am PDT

11:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, October 30
 

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, October 31
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

1:30pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Friday, November 1
 

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, November 2
 

12:30pm PDT

 
Monday, November 4
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 5
 

9:30am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 6
 

8:00am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:30pm PST

 
Thursday, November 7
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, November 8
 

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, November 9
 

8:00am PST

12:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 12
 

9:30am PST

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 13
 

10:00am PST

10:30am PST

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

6:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

8:00pm PST

 
Thursday, November 14
 

10:00am PST

12:30pm PST

1:30pm PST

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, November 15
 

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, November 16
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, November 18
 

10:00am PST

11:30am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

6:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 19
 

9:30am PST

11:00am PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 20
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

 
Thursday, November 21
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

6:30pm PST

 
Friday, November 22
 

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, November 23
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, November 25
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, November 26
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, November 27
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

 
Thursday, November 28
 

5:00pm PST

 
Saturday, November 30
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, December 2
 

10:00am PST

3:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, December 3
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, December 4
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, December 5
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Friday, December 6
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, December 23
 

10:00am PST

 
Monday, January 6
 

10:00am PST

 
Tuesday, January 7
 

11:00am PST

5:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 8
 

2:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 9
 

3:00pm PST

6:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 10
 

3:00pm PST

 
Monday, January 13
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 14
 

9:30am PST

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 15
 

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 16
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 17
 

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 18
 

9:30am PST

12:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 21
 

8:00am PST

9:30am PST

11:00am PST

12:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 22
 

12:00pm PST

12:15pm PST

12:30pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 23
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

5:15pm PST

5:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 24
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, January 25
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, January 27
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

11:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, January 28
 

9:00am PST

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, January 29
 

3:15am PST

8:45am PST

9:15am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

1:15pm PST

2:00pm PST

2:15pm PST

2:30pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

4:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, January 30
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, January 31
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

6:30pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Saturday, February 1
 

12:30pm PST

 
Sunday, February 2
 

4:00pm PST

 
Monday, February 3
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:15pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 4
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 5
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 6
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, February 7
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, February 8
 

8:00am PST

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, February 10
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

6:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 11
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

6:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 12
 

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 13
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

1:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, February 14
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

11:30am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, February 15
 

12:30pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 18
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 19
 

12:00pm PST

1:30pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

6:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 20
 

9:00am PST

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Friday, February 21
 

10:00am PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, February 22
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, February 24
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, February 25
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

3:30pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, February 26
 

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, February 27
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

5:30pm PST

 
Friday, February 28
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, February 29
 

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, March 2
 

10:00am PST

12:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

 
Tuesday, March 3
 

9:30am PST

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

3:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Wednesday, March 4
 

12:00pm PST

2:00pm PST

4:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

7:00pm PST

 
Thursday, March 5
 

10:00am PST

1:00pm PST

3:00pm PST

5:00pm PST

 
Friday, March 6
 

10:00am PST

11:00am PST

3:00pm PST

 
Saturday, March 7
 

10:30am PST

12:30pm PST

 
Monday, March 9
 

10:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, March 10
 

9:30am PDT

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, March 11
 

12:00pm PDT

1:15pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, March 12
 

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Friday, March 13
 

10:00am PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, March 14
 

12:30pm PDT

 
Monday, March 30
 

10:00am PDT

 
Thursday, April 2
 

TBA

 
Friday, April 3
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 6
 

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 7
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 8
 

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, April 9
 

11:30am PDT

 
Friday, April 10
 

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 13
 

10:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 14
 

12:00pm PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 15
 

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

12:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 16
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

 
Friday, April 17
 

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 20
 

10:00am PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 21
 

11:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 22
 

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 23
 

11:00am PDT

 
Friday, April 24
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 27
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, April 28
 

10:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 29
 

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 30
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

 
Friday, May 1
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, May 4
 

10:00am PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 5
 

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 6
 

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 7
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

3:30pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, May 8
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, May 11
 

10:00am PDT

2:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 12
 

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 13
 

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

2:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 14
 

10:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, May 15
 

3:00pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Monday, May 18
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, May 19
 

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 20
 

11:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 21
 

10:00am PDT

11:30am PDT

6:00pm PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, May 22
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, May 25
 

10:00am PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, May 26
 

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, May 27
 

11:00am PDT

12:30pm PDT

4:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Thursday, May 28
 

11:30am PDT

7:00pm PDT

 
Friday, May 29
 

1:00pm PDT

3:00pm PDT

 
Monday, June 1
 

10:00am PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 2
 

3:00pm PDT

5:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, June 4
 

11:30am PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

5:00pm PDT